Business and Technology Training

rss rss twitter facebook

2014 Women's Leadership Program - Bismarck/Mandan


Click here for more information about the Women's Leadership Program.

2014 Day of Giving

Program Participants Raised $women $35,962.25 for local organizations - View Press Release

Powered by flickr embed.

2014 Women's Leadership Program Graduates

Becky Bailey

Becky Bailey - North Dakota Department of Health

Karly Berger

Karly Berger - State of North Dakota Information Technology Department

Sandy Bieber

Sandy Bieber - Basin Electric Power Cooperative

Kim Bortke

Kim Bortke - KLJ and Trademark Realty

Jessica Gietzen

Jessica Gietzen - Midwest AgEnergy

Megan Jundt

Megan Jundt - Starion Financial

Noreen Keesey

Noreen Keesey - Thresholds Training and Coaching

Jennifer Krogstad

Jennifer Krogstad - Basin Electric Power Cooperative

Amber Larson

Amber Larson - Bartlett & West

Aimee Limke

Aimee Limke - West-Am Fitness, Inc.

Katie Moore Aitchison

Katie Moore Aitchison - Interstate Engineering

Kayla Pulvermacher

Kayla Pulvermacher - North Dakota Farmers Union

Deb Salwei

Deb Salwei - Montana Dakota Utilities

Ann Schreiber

Ann Schreiber - Basin Electric Power Cooperative

Char Skjonsby

Char Skjonsby - Bank of North Dakota

Susan Sorensen

Susan Sorensen - Basin Electric Power Cooperative

Molly Sullivan

Molly Sullivan - KLJ

Elizabeth Vreswyk

Elizabeth Vreswyk - AWTY Logistics, LLC

Tracey Jo Weber

Tracey Jo Weber - KLJ

Hope Wedul

Hope Wedul - Applied Engineering, Inc.