About Us

rss rss twitter facebook

Kristi Berg

Director

kristi.berg@minotstateu.edu

Associate Professor, Information Systems, College of Business, Minot State University
500 University Avenue West
Minot, ND  58707
701-858-4337

Alisa Dahl

Director

alisa.dahl@nd.usda.gov

Area Director, USDA Rural Development
140 5th Avenue SW
Garrison ND 58540
701-463-2268 ext 223

Steve Dusek

Director

steve@dakotacdc.com

President/CEO, Dakota Certified Development Corporation
4133 30th Ave South, Suite 100
Fargo ND 58078
701-293-8892

Joe Fink

Treasurer

jfink@nd.gov

Housing Development Officer, North Dakota Housing Finance Agency
2624 Vermont Ave
Bismarck ND 58504

Fred Fridley

Director

fred.fridley@sanfordhealth.org

Director of Public Affairs and Clinical Outreach, Sanford Health
300 N. Seventh St
Bismarck ND 58501
701-323-2605

Tiffany Hodge

Chair

quillscc@gmail.com

CEO, Quills Corporate Consulting Inc.
409 Southwood Ave
Bismarck, ND 58504
701-426-0741

Michelle Peterson

Director

michelle@psbvelva.com

VP Commercial Lending, Peoples State Bank
PO Box 1907
Minot ND 58702
701-852-0328