About Us

rss rss twitter facebook

Tiffany Hodge

Chair

quillscc@gmail.com

CEO, Quills Corporate Consulting Inc.
409 Southwood Ave
Bismarck, ND 58504
701-426-0741

Joe Fink

Treasurer

jfink@nd.gov

Housing Development Officer, North Dakota Housing Finance Agency
2624 Vermont Ave
Bismarck ND 58504

Michelle Peterson

Director

michelle@psbvelva.com

VP Commercial Lending, Peoples State Bank
PO Box 1907
Minot ND 58702
701-852-0328

Steve Dusek

Director

sdusek@dakotabusinesslending.com

President/CEO, Dakota Business Lending
5630 36th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58104
701-364-1911

Kristi Berg

Director

kristi.berg@minotstateu.edu

Associate Professor, Information Systems, College of Business, Minot State University
500 University Avenue West
Minot, ND  58707
701-858-4337

Dr. Susan Mathison

Director

drsmathison@gmail.com

Founder, Catalyst Medical Center & Clinical Spa
1800 21st Ave. S
Fargo, ND 58103
701-205-4772

 

Marlo Anderson

Director

marlo@zoovio.com

Founder, Zoovio
712 W Main St.
Mandan, ND 58554
701-204-6674

Kodee Furst

Director

kodee@endeavorwestnd.com

Managing Partner, Annie Capital
Dickinson, ND
701-260-5635